Welcome

teamtravel international is a full-service agency with a one-of-a-kind service package and years of experience. Let our professional consultants advise you in how to best meet your travel and event planning needs.

With our knowledge and experience at your disposal, we can make your event one to remember – always based on your needs and wishes. No matter if you are planning an incentive in Germany, Asia, Japan, in the USA or somewhere else, teamtravel will individually assist you. Of course we will also be on the spot during the event in order to secure a perfect program without any problems. 


We look forward hearing from you!

 

News

Workshops Tokyo Convention and Visitors Bureau
As the official representative of the Tokyo Convention and Visitors Bureau (TCVB) in Europe for Meeting Planners, teamtravel is currently organising a workshop including various Information about Tokyo at the beginning of 2018. The colleagues of the TCVB will be joined by different suppliers from Japan. The workshops will take place in the following cities:
  • 29.01.2018 LONDON
  • 30.01.2018 COLOGNE
  • 01.02.2018 WARSAW
You are a meeting planner and interested in meetings, events or incentives in Japan? Then take your chance and register yourself for one of the workshops. Simply send an email to mail@team-travel.com.
teamtravel premium changed to teamtravel international
Form September 1, 2017 teamtravel premium GmbH will be changing name to teamtravel international GmbH. In conjunction with the new name the website has also received a face-lifting and has been updated.   The new name is resulting on one hand from the international focus in all the business divisons and on the other hand from the increasing number of international clients trusting in the services. The business of teamtravel international will not change and still remain the same. Furthremore teamtravel DMC Services Japan will still focus on services in regards tot he destination Japan and Tokyo. Teamtravel Sportreisen & Events will still offer training camps, group travel and travel arrangements to international sporting events in the future.
ITB Berlin 2018

In 2018 teamtravel will again join the ITB in Berlin from March 7-9, 2018. The ITB is the world´s leading travel trade show and the most important meeting point for travel, trends and tourism.  If you – as an exhibitor or as a guest – are interested in meeting with us in Berlin please do not hesitate to contact us! We will be happy and curious to meet you there personally and looking forward having interesting discussions and talks.

Summer Games Tokyo 2020
Between 24th July and 9th August 2020, the whole world of sports will focus on Summer Games 2020 in Tokyo. For the Japanese capital, this is already the second Olympic Games after 1964. Most of the venues for the summer Games are located in the two central areas – the Heritage Zone and the Tokyo Bay Zone. In 2020 five new disciplines will be included in the program: baseball / softball, karate, sports climbing, skateboarding and surfing. Thanks to our combination of long time experience in sports travel, MICE and within Tokyo, teamtravel is your ideal partner to realize your ideas and plans for the Summer Games 2020 in Tokyo. Our long-standing and trusting partnership with hotels and service providers in Tokyo and Japan in general, form a perfect basis for successful cooperations within the period of the summer games 2020.   The service portfolio of teamtravel especially related to the Summer Games in Tokyo:  
    -
  • Arrangement of hotels and accommodation in different categories
  • Contract negotiation on behalf of the customer
  • Transfer logistics (limousine, busses, train, flights)
  • Research and arrangement of locations, restaurants, special venues and meeting rooms
  • Organization and provision of AV equipments and event techniques
  • Services around galas and parties, e.g. catering, guest management etc.
  • Tourist activities and frame programs
  • Planning and organization of Japan tours after the summergames
  • Professional tour guides in different languages
  • Mediation of guest speakers, athletes and moderators
  • Provision of interpreters and hostesses
  • Coordination of all service providers from one source
   

Booking Form

Herzlich Willkommen!

teamtravel international ist eine Full-Service-Agentur, die Ihnen mit einzigartigem Service und langjähriger Erfahrung bei all Ihren Meetings, Incentives, Reise- und Eventplanungen professionell beratend zur Seite steht!

Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung und einem ausgeprägten Know-How konzipiert teamtravel Veranstaltungen nach Ihren Wünschen und abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Egal ob Sie Ihr Mitarbeiter- oder Kunden-Incentive in Deutschland, Asien, Japan, Europa oder den USA planen, teamtravel steht Ihnen persönlich und individuell unterstützend zur Seite. Selbstverständlich garantiert und begleitet teamtravel auch die Umsetzung Ihres Events und stellt einen reibungslosen und erfolgreichen Ablauf sicher.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Ideen und Anfragen!

News

Workshops Tokyo Convention and Visitors Bureau
Als offizielle Repräsentanz des Tokyo Convention and Visitors Bureau (TCVB) für Meeting Planner in Europa, organisiert und veranstaltet teamtravel einen Workshop inklusive jeder Menge Informationen über Tokyo. Neben den Kollegen vom TCVB werden auch verschiedene Supplier aus Japan mit nach Europa kommen.  Die Workshops finden in folgenden Städten satt:
  • 29.01.2018 LONDON
  • 30.01.2018 KÖLN
  • 01.02.2018 WARSCHAU
Sie sind an Meetings, Events oder Konferenzen in Tokyo oder Japan interessiert? Kontaktieren Sie uns oder melden sie sich für einen der Workshops an unter mail@team-travel.com
Aus premium wird international
Ab 1. September 2017 wird aus der teamtravel premium GmbH die teamtravel international GmbH. Damit einhergehend ist auch der Internetauftritt der teamtravel Gruppe überarbeitet und neu gestaltet worden.   Der neue Name soll sowohl die internationale Ausrichtung innerhalb der Geschäftszweige aber auch die wachsenden Zahl internationaler Kunden darstellen. Die Ausrichtung auf Events und MICE bleibt aber auch unter der neuen Marke bestehen. Daneben liegt der Schwerpunkt der teamtravel DMC Services Japan natürlich weiterhin auf der Destination Japan und Tokyo. Teamtravel Sportreisen & Events bietet auch in Zukunft Trainingslager, Gruppenreisen, Abschluss- und Mannschaftsfahrten und Aktivtouren an. Neu im Portfolio sind nun auch Reisen zu Sportevents, z.B. Spielen der europäischen Fußballligen, zu den Olympischen Spielen und vielen weiteren Events.
ITB Berlin 2018

Auch im Jahr 2018 werden wir wieder an der ITB in Berlin vom 07.-09. März 2018 teilnehmen. Die jährlich stattfindende weltgrösste Fachmesse für Tourismus und Reisen ist einer der wichtigsten Treffpunkte der Branche. Wenn Sie - als Aussteller oder Besucher - uns in Berlin treffen möchten kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf einen regen Austausch und viele interessante Gespräche!

Selbstverständlich werden wir im Jahr 2018 ebenfalls auf der IMEX in Frankfurt sein. Weitere Termine und Teilnahmen an Messen oder Events werden wir rechtzeitig bekannt geben.
Sommerspiele 2020 Tokyo
Vom 24. Juli bis zum 9. August 2020 schaut die (Sport)Welt nach Tokio auf die Sommerspiele 2020 Für die japanische Hauptstadt sind dies bereits die zweiten Olympischen Spiele nach 1964. Die meisten Wettkampfstätten befinden sich in Tokyo zwei zentralen Bereichen - der Heritage Zone und der Tokyo Bay Zone. Im Jahr 2020 werden fünf neue Sportarten in das Programm mit aufgenommen: Baseball/Softball, Karate, Sportklettern, Skateboard und Surfen. Durch die kombinierte jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Sportreisen & MICE & Tokio wird teamtravel zum perfekten Partner für Sie hinsichtlich der Umsetzung Ihrer Pläne zu den Sommerspielen 2020. Langjährige und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften zu Hotels und Leistungsträgern in Tokyo und Japan allgemein bilden die perfekte Basis für erfolgreiche Kooperationen im Umfeld der Sommerspiele.   Das Leistungsportfolio von teamtravel speziell im Zusammenhang mit den Sommerspielen in Tokio im Überblick:  
  • Vermittlung von Hotels und Unterkünften in verschiedenen Kategorien
  • Vertragsverhandlung im Namen des Kunden
  • Transferlogistik (Limousinen, Busse, Zug, Flug )
  • Research und Vermittlung von Locations, Restaurants, Special Venues, Meetingräumen
  • Organisation und Bereitstellung von Audio Visual Equipment und Eventtechnik
  • Services rund um Galas und Parties, z.B. Catering, Gästemanagement
  • Touristische Aktivitäten und Rahmenprogramme
  • Ausarbeitung und Organisation von Anschlusstouren in Japan
  • Professionelle Reiseleitung in diversen Sprachen
  • Vermittlung von Gastrednern, Sportlern und Moderatoren
  • Bereitstellung von Dolmetschern und Hostessen
  • Koordination aller Leistungsgeber und Dienstleister aus einer Hand
   

Booking Form